Figures

image

The idea behind price is that we’re all worth something
The bitter truth behind that further is, not all of us are equal — if only George Orwell were here

I have me notes here and the one recurring thought in my dump of a mind simply spells Arucohol (Mike’s idea)

Perhaps now I could finally taste me that walker blue.. or something alike.. I’m thinking nonsense here.. I bet thats your business still … cause me and the world are just stories happening around you.. who could blame you? The mere fact that you care enough to have me in your kind blistered heart rather loudly spells “reality” to me and to whoever is listening

Who wouldn’t want that?

Leave a Reply

