Enter title

This version of Enter title is brought to you by ugly people. You all make us who we are. In any case; Butterflies are fucked up. I saw one for three minutes now and all she seems to do is chase after its own shadow. I don’t know. I think it’s me — The photo. Ah yes, I am quite literally in it fucking with my own shadow. Not many men can do this tho. In fact, a much lesser number of us has only gotten to post about it.

image

Gab about it. Blog about it. We make sure of it by copyrighting it. A weakness, I’m sure.

Otherhoo, my shadow must be frightened bad, poor thing. I guess I should be getting back.

Leave a Reply

